Europa League: Europa League and Conference Round of 16 draw: schedule and where to watch crosses and pairs today on TV and online

YouAfter playing the playoffs from European league And conspiracy We have already completed the Round of 16 for both European competitions.

In this Draw for the round of 16 of the European LeagueWe will have three Spanish teams, on the one hand: Betis and Real Sociedadwho did their homework and automatically qualified for the next stage and on the other hand Seville. He faced the Andalusian team after being eliminated in the Champions League Eindhoven to get a ticket to European leagueSampaoli’s men won the tie by 3 goals to 2.

Schedule and where to watch the Europa League and Conference draw

he The draw for the round of 16 of the European League and Conference will take place today, Friday, February 24 In Nyon (Switzerland) from 12 noon, we will know the competitors of the Spanish teams. It can be watched live on TV from the Vamos de Movistar + channel and online from the website and the Movistar + app.

In the conference leagueWe will have Villarreal who went straight into the Round of 16 after finishing first in their group in the previous stage.

Seeding drum, first group teams:

  • Arsenal
  • Betis
  • Fenerbahee
  • ferencvros
  • Feyenoord
  • Freiburg
  • real community
  • Union Saint Giloise

Teams’ pot in the round of 16 Qualifiers:

  • Seville
  • Sporting Lisbon
  • Bayer Leverkusen
  • Juventus
  • Berlin Union
  • Manchester United
  • Rome
  • Shakhtar

Tier 1: Conference League Round of 16 teams by seed:

  • AZ Alkmaar (HOL)
  • Djurgrden (SUE)
  • Istanbul Basaksehir (TUR)
  • Nice (France)
  • Sivasspor (TUR)
  • Slovan Bratislava (ESL)
  • West Ham
  • Villarreal (England)
See also  All governors' salaries: in Spain they earn twice as much as the prime minister's

Pot 2: Teams qualified for the round of 16 of the Conference League after winning the playoffs:

  • Anderlecht (Belgium)
  • Lazio (ITA)
  • AEK Larnaca (CHI)
  • Sheriff Tiraspol (mall)
  • Basel (Switzerland)
  • Fiorentina (ITA)
  • Lech Poznań (Poland)
  • Gent (Belgium)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button