Carlos Zurita, Rosario Silva and Maria Paz García Rubio, College of Record Medals of Honor 2023

In addition, registrars Jimena Campuzano, Jesús Sierra, Silvino Navarro, Concepción Iborra, Ramon Modesto, Diego Palacios, Hermes Rigo, and AML Registry Artistic Director Monica Martinez were honored.

Medals of Honor are handed out by the registrants abc
See also  Metaverso, Year One: A Dangerous and Millionaire Bet to Retain Young People Denying Social Networks | technology

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button